实时追踪手机。 移动跟踪通过这里 你购买这些间谍软件在网上的那一刻,为您提供了一个唯一的用户名和密码,以及下载说明。 跟踪装置的手机。 手机号码查找免费的。 文本到手机。 跟踪我的手机在线免费。 mspy.me录音机软件。 易手机跟踪器。 Windows Phone的间谍。 谁是手机号码。
鱼油VS磷虾油:这是两者的更好?

鱼油VS磷虾油:这是两者的更好?

与许多研究对ω-3脂肪酸的益处公布,许多公司已经开始生产的ω-3脂肪酸的补充剂,胶囊和油的形式。 ω-3脂肪酸被发现在许多食品和鱼油和磷虾油是其中最流行的。 磷虾油已经得到了很多炒作在医疗和媒体界最近,由于其高ω-3脂肪酸的含量。 许多意见认为磷虾油比鱼油更好的一切,它贝特斯鱼油在所有水平。 就是这个道理? 是磷虾油比鱼油在所有其他的方式更好? 什么是真理和谎言的? 我们探讨在这篇文章中的问题的根源。

磷虾油:首先,我们需要得到的基本知识。 什么是磷虾油,为什么它是这个炒作呢? 磷虾油是油制成的磷虾,生活在海洋的寒冷地区小虾类生物。 目前大量在北极和南极的磷虾是鲸鱼,小型鱼类和海鸟消耗。 人类赶上磷虾使用它作为一个体育饵料鱼,或吃他们的食物。 日本人和俄国人吃磷虾为食和磷虾为抓吃的目的,被称为“okiami”在日本。 磷虾油是天然存在于磷虾中发现的油。 它是提取并作为营养补充剂由制造商出售。 现在,ω-3已经成为了整个世界的口号,磷虾油已经成为人们关注的热门补充。

磷虾油与鱼油:哪个更好? 好了,要知道这一点,人们必须分析两种油在不同层面。 用于比较第一基准点应的DHA存在于油的量。 是的! DHA是在任何ω-3脂肪酸不同于EPA更重要。 约50%的脑的制成的DHA脂肪。 因此,它消耗他们之前测量的DHA的存在于任何脂肪的量是很重要的。 下面是一些方法来比较和鱼油和磷虾油之间的对比。

1.测量由DHA水平:由于DHA是为你的身体非常关键的,由DHA存在于它们的数量比较油。 磷虾油不含有DHA多。 因此,它可能需要高量的磷虾油为你提供你需要为你的身体的DHA。 另一方面,鱼油是DHA的天然来源。 鱼油中的情况下,你可以买到所需的DHA量以最低的成本为鱼油胶囊单可能含有较多的DHA比磷虾油软胶囊。 据说,磷虾油超过5倍比鱼油更昂贵,当涉及到的DHA。

2,污染等级:鱼油被认为是比磷虾油污染更多。 这是因为鱼存在于海水和被污染的淡水,而磷虾油的存在仅在寒冷地区,其中污染较少。 事实并非如此。 研究人员说,空气污染是通用于所有地区,因此磷虾将同样被污染的鱼。 然而,在鱼油的情况下,它被出售之前处理。 然而,磷虾油的许多制造商没有在任何类型的净化过程之前卖油放纵。 因此,人们可以不来就鱼油和磷虾油的污染水平的结论。

3.在虾青素磷虾油:Asataxanthin,一个强大的抗氧化剂是说,在磷虾油被发现。 这都与利益,因此,磷虾油生产商欢呼它比鱼油更好的负载。 这也是一个黑幕真相。 虾青素可以在更高的水平,最优质的鱼油(比磷虾油中发现的量非常高)中找到。 相比较而言,磷虾油的抗氧化能力较小。

从这点,我们不应该否认,磷虾油是敌不过鱼油。 它是看齐鱼油,但后者装有更多的利益,因此,使用更安全。 此外,没有很多磷虾油生产商谁能够生产出无污染的油。

张贴在购买鱼油在2015年5月9日,上午09时23分由杰西卡

还没有评论。 成为第一个。

发表评论

Real time phone tracker. Mobile tracking by here. The moment you purchase these spy software online, you are provided with a unique username and password along with the downloading instructions. Tracking device for phone. Cellular number lookup free. Text to a cell phone. Track my phone online free. mspy.me recorder software. Easy cell phone tracker. Windows phone spy. Who is cell phone number.
Fish oil vs Krill oil: Which is the better of the two? | Fish Oil Blog

Fish oil vs Krill oil: Which is the better of the two?

With the publication of many research studies on the benefits of omega-3 fatty acids, many companies have started manufacturing of omega-3 fats in the form of supplements, capsules and oils. Omega-3 fats are found in many foods and fish oil and krill oil are the most popular among them. Krill oil has got a lot of hype in the medical and media world recently, thanks to its high content of omega-3 fatty acids. Many opine that krill oil is better than fish oil in everything and that it betters fish oil at all levels. Is this truth? Is krill oil better than fish oil in every other way? What are the truths and the untruths? We explore the root of the matter in this article.

Krill Oil: First we need to get to the basics. What is krill oil and why is it being this hyped about? Krill oil is oil made from krill, small shrimp-like creatures that live in the colder regions of the oceans. Present in large numbers in the Artic and the Antartic, krill is consumed by whales, small fish and sea birds. Humans catch krill to use it as a sporting bait for fish or to eat them as food. The Japanese and the Russians eat krill as food and krill caught for the purpose of eating is called “okiami” in Japan. Krill oil is the oil that is naturally found in krill. It is extracted and sold as a nutritional supplement by manufacturers. Now that omega-3 has become the watchword of the whole world, krill oil has become a popular supplement among  people.

Krill Oil vs. Fish Oil: Which is better? Well, to know this, one has to analyze the two oils at different levels. First reference point for comparison should be the amount of DHA present in the oils. Yes! DHA is more important than EPA in any omega-3 fatty acid. About 50% of the brain is made of DHA fats. Hence it is important to measure the amount of DHA present in any fat before consuming them. Below are a few ways to compare and contrast between fish oil and krill oil.

1. Measure by DHA levels: Since DHA is very crucial for your body, compare the oils by the amount of DHA present in them. Krill oil does not contain DHA much. So, it may need high quantity of krill oil to supply you with the DHA you need for your body. On the other hand, fish oil is a natural source of DHA. In fish oil’s case, you can buy the required amount of DHA at minimal cost as a single capsule of fish oil may contain more DHA than a krill oil capsule. It is said that krill oil is over 5 times more expensive than fish oil when it comes to DHA.

2. Contamination levels: Fish oil is said to be more polluted than krill oil. This is because fish is present in sea water and fresh water that is contaminated, whereas krill oil is present only in the colder regions where pollution is less. Not so. Researchers say that airborne pollution is common to all regions and hence krill will be equally contaminated as fish. However, in the case of fish oil, it is processed before being sold. Whereas, many manufacturers of krill oil do not indulge in any kind of purifying process before selling the oil. So, one cannot come to a conclusion regarding the contamination levels of fish oil and krill oil.

3. Astaxanthin in Krill Oil: Asataxanthin, a powerful antioxidant is said to be found in Krill oil. This comes with loads of benefits and hence, krill oil manufacturers hail it to be better than fish oil. This too is a shady truth. Astaxanthin can be found at higher levels (pretty higher than the amount found in krill oil) in the best quality fish oils. Comparatively, the anti-oxidant ability of krill oil is lesser.

From these points, we should not deny that krill oil is no match for fish oil. It is on par with fish oil, but the latter is loaded with more benefits and hence, is safer to use. Also, there are not many krill oil manufacturers who can produce contaminant-free oil.

Posted in Buying Fish Oil on Sep 17th, 2017, 11:25 pm by Jessica   

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply